List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Rural Technology and Social Development

Academic Year: 2021-22

Category	SC	ST	ОВС	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	19	9	37	01	57	11	134
Students Admitted	10	06	25	00	49	01	91

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 10

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/10610	Suchi Ratre	Female	B. Sc (RT)
02.	GGV/21/10611	Divyanshu Kurrey	Male	B. Sc (RT)
03.	GGV/21/10612	Hemlata Dheeraj	Female	B. Sc (RT)
04.	GGV/21/10618	Jayprakash Navrang	Male	B. Sc (RT)
05.	GGV/21/10623	Prakash Singh Ghritkar	Male	B. Sc (RT)
06.	GGV/21/10624	Shashikant Khute	Male	B. Sc (RT)
07.	GGV/21/10635	Alpana Bhupendra	Female	B. Sc (RT)
08.	GGV/21/10647	Aman Tandan	Male	B. Sc (RT)
09.	GGV/21/10651	Bharti Kharsan	Female	B. Sc (RT)
10.	GGV/16/6145	Namrata Banjare	Female	Ph.D (RT)

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 06

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/10609	Akash Sidar	Male	B. Sc (RT)
02.	GGV/21/10621	Harish Painkra	Male	B. Sc (RT)
03.	GGV/21/10631	Manjeet Singj Dugga	Male	B. Sc (RT)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंद्रीय विस्तविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

04.	GGV/21/10637	Preety Rani Toppo	Female	B. Sc (RT)
05.	GGV/21/10638	Prashant Tigga	Male	B. Sc (RT)
06.	GGV/16/6009	Amita Paika	Female	Ph.D (RT)

Category : OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 25

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/10601	Aakanksha Jaiswal	Female	B. Sc (RT)
02.	GGV/21/10602	Aashika Sahu	Female	B. Sc (RT)
03.	GGV/21/10605	Abhishek Sahu	Male	B. Sc (RT)
04.	GGV/21/10606	Aditi Manikpuri	Female	B. Sc (RT)
05.	GGV/21/10607	Aditi Nagwanshi	Female	B. Sc (RT)
06.	GGV/21/10608	Akash Sahu	Male	B. Sc (RT)
07.	GGV/21/10632	Bhojendra Ganjir	Male	B. Sc (RT)
08.	GGV/21/10614	Chanchal Sahu	Female	B. Sc (RT)
09.	GGV/21/10615	Chandrashekhar Sahu	Male	B. Sc (RT)
10.	GGV/21/10616	Deval Das Rana	Male	B. Sc (RT)
11.	GGV/21/10617	Divya Patel	Female	B. Sc (RT)
12.	GGV/21/10619	Gayatri Yadav	Female	B. Sc (RT)
13.	GGV/21/10620	Harish Kumar Patel	Male	B. Sc (RT)
14.	GGV/21/10622	Harsh Nishad	Male	B. Sc (RT)
15.	GGV/21/10625	Jyoti Jaiswal	Female	B. Sc (RT)
16.	GGV/21/10626	Mukesh Choudhary	Male	B. Sc (RT)
17.	GGV/21/10627	Leesha Dansena	Female	B. Sc (RT)
18.	GGV/21/10628	Lilendra Patel	Male	B. Sc (RT)
19.	GGV/21/10629	Mahesh Pradhan	Male	B. Sc (RT)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (क्रेन्निय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

20.	GGV/21/10630	Manisha Jaiswal	Female	B. Sc (RT)
21.	GGV/21/10613	Karuna Sagar Gupta	Male	B. Sc (RT)
22.	GGV/21/10710	Tinkle	Female	M. Sc (RT)
23.	GGV/16/6046	Shruti Namdeo	Female	Ph.D (RT)
24.	GGV/15/6040	Devendra kumar	Female	Ph.D (RT)
25.	GGV/16/6024	Mausami jaiswal	Female	Ph.D (RT)

Category : DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 00

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Category: GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted : 49

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/10603	Abhay Pandey	Male	B. Sc (RT)
02.	GGV/21/10604	Abhinav Singh Thakur	Male	B. Sc (RT)
03.	GGV/21/10633	Nayan Sai	Male	B. Sc (RT)
04.	GGV/21/10634	Nikita Kaiwart	Female	B. Sc (RT)
05.	GGV/21/10636	Pranav Pandey	Male	B. Sc (RT)
06.	GGV/21/10639	Pritima	Female	B. Sc (RT)
07.	GGV/21/10640	Priyanshu Dixena	Male	B. Sc (RT)
08.	GGV/21/10641	Priyanshu Sao	Male	B. Sc (RT)
09.	GGV/21/10642	Pushpendra Kumar	Male	B. Sc (RT)
10.	GGV/21/10644	Rashmi Hidko	Female	B. Sc (RT)
11.	GGV/21/10645	Rituraj Sinha	Male	B. Sc (RT)
12.	GGV/21/10646	Savita Markam	Female	B. Sc (RT)
13.	GGV/21/10648	Shubham Yadav	Male	B. Sc (RT)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

14.	GGV/21/10649	Shubhra Soni	Male	B. Sc (RT)
15.	GGV/21/10650	Smriti Shrivas	Female	B. Sc (RT)
16.	GGV/21/10652	Sudha Dubey	Female	B. Sc (RT)
17.	GGV/21/10653	Suyash Prakash Jhanp	Female	B. Sc (RT)
18.	GGV/21/10654	Swati Anmol	Female	B. Sc (RT)
19.	GGV/21/10655	Taksh Kumar Rajak	Male	B. Sc (RT)
20.	GGV/21/10656	Tejram Patel	Male	B. Sc (RT)
21.	GGV/21/10657	Vedita Sahu	Female	B. Sc (RT)
22.	GGV/21/10658	Vedraj Pradhan	Male	B. Sc (RT)
23.	GGV/21/10659	Vibha Yadav	Female	B. Sc (RT)
24.	GGV/21/10660	Vimal Pratal Rathia	Male	B. Sc (RT)
25.	GGV/21/10661	Vimal Yadav	Male	B. Sc (RT)
26.	GGV/21/10662	Vipin	Female	B. Sc (RT)
27.	GGV/21/10663	Yash Ijardar	Male	B. Sc (RT)
28.	GGV/21/10664	Yogesh Patel	Male	B. Sc (RT)
29.	GGV/21/10665	Chhatresh Chandra	Male	B. Sc (RT)
30.	GGV/21/10702	Dipti	Female	M. Sc (RT)
31.	GGV/21/10701	Dilesh Patel	Male	M. Sc (RT)
32.	GGV/21/10703	Hemant Kumar Bhoi	Male	M. Sc (RT)
33.	GGV/21/10704	Jaishree Suryawansi	Female	M. Sc (RT)
34.	GGV/18/6095	Jyoti Patel	Female	M. Sc (RT)
35.	GGV/18/6100	Kaxman Patel	Male	M. Sc (RT)
36.	GGV/21/10705	Mahendra Salam	Male	M. Sc (RT)
37.	GGV/21/10706	Nidhi Tiwari	Female	M. Sc (RT)
38.	GGV/18/6127	Prabhat Shankar Sahu	Male	M. Sc (RT)
39.	GGV/21/10707	Pukendra Kumar	Male	M. Sc (RT)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

40.	GGV/18/6145	Saket Nirala	Male	M. Sc (RT)
41.	GGV/21/10708	Snehlata	Female	M. Sc (RT)
42.	GGV/21/10709	Suneha Singh Thakur	Female	M. Sc (RT)
43.	GGV/18/6132	Rakesh Jaiswal	Male	M. Sc (RT)
44.	GGV/18/6096	Jyoti Rajpur	Female	M. Sc (RT)
45.	GGV/16/6057	Aakanksha Dwivedi	Female	Ph.D. (RT)
46.	GGV/15/6082	Mrinalini Bramhbhatt	Female	Ph.D. (RT)
47.	GGV/16/6020	Ithi Gupta	Female	Ph.D. (RT)
48.	GGV/16/6032	Pratima Dutta	Female	Ph.D. (RT)
49.	GGV/16/6056	Aaftab Ahmad	Male	Ph.D. (RT)

Category: OTHERS (EWS)

Total Number of Students Admitted : 01

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21 /10604	Abhinav Singh Thakure	Male	B. Sc (RT)

P

HEAD Department of Rural Technology & Social Development Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur (C.G.) 495009

Signature & Seal of HoD